Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
October Half TermMon 25 Oct 2021Fri 29 Oct 2021
INSET Day - Students should not attendFri 17 Dec 2021
Christmas HolidayMon 20 Dec 2021Fri 31 Dec 2021
Bank HolidayMon 03 Jan 2022
February Half TermMon 21 Feb 2022Fri 25 Feb 2022
Easter HolidayMon 11 Apr 2022Fri 22 Apr 2022
May Day Bank HolidayMon 02 May 2022
Spring Bank HolidayMon 30 May 2022Fri 03 Jun 2022
INSET Days - Students should not attendWed 20 Jul 2022Thu 21 Jul 2022
Summer HolidayMon 25 Jul 2022Wed 31 Aug 2022

October Half Term

First Day
Mon 25 Oct 2021
Last Day
Fri 29 Oct 2021

INSET Day - Students should not attend

Date
Fri 17 Dec 2021

Christmas Holiday

First Day
Mon 20 Dec 2021
Last Day
Fri 31 Dec 2021

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 03 Jan 2022

February Half Term

First Day
Mon 21 Feb 2022
Last Day
Fri 25 Feb 2022

Easter Holiday

First Day
Mon 11 Apr 2022
Last Day
Fri 22 Apr 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday

First Day
Mon 30 May 2022
Last Day
Fri 03 Jun 2022

INSET Days - Students should not attend

First Day
Wed 20 Jul 2022
Last Day
Thu 21 Jul 2022

Summer Holiday

First Day
Mon 25 Jul 2022
Last Day
Wed 31 Aug 2022