Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Summer Holiday 2022Thu 21 Jul 2022Wed 31 Aug 2022
INSET Day - Students should not attendThu 01 Sep 2022
INSET Day - Students should not attend Fri 02 Sep 2022
Autumn Term 1Mon 05 Sep 2022Thu 20 Oct 2022
INSET Day - Students should not attendFri 21 Oct 2022
October Holiday 2022Mon 24 Oct 2022Fri 28 Oct 2022
Autumn Term 2Mon 31 Oct 2022Thu 15 Dec 2022
INSET Day - Students should not attendFri 16 Dec 2022
Christmas Holiday 2022Mon 19 Dec 2022Mon 02 Jan 2023
Spring Term 1Tue 03 Jan 2023Fri 10 Feb 2023
February Holiday 2023Mon 13 Feb 2023Fri 17 Feb 2023
Spring Term 2Mon 20 Feb 2023Fri 31 Mar 2023
Easter Holiday 2023Mon 03 Apr 2023Fri 14 Apr 2023
Summer Term 1Mon 17 Apr 2023Fri 26 May 2023
Spring Bank Holiday 2023Mon 29 May 2023Fri 02 Jun 2023
Summer Term 2Mon 05 Jun 2023Thu 20 Jul 2023
INSET Day - Students should not attendFri 21 Jul 2023

Summer Holiday 2022

First Day
Thu 21 Jul 2022
Last Day
Wed 31 Aug 2022

INSET Day - Students should not attend

Date
Thu 01 Sep 2022

INSET Day - Students should not attend

Date
Fri 02 Sep 2022

Autumn Term 1

First Day
Mon 05 Sep 2022
Last Day
Thu 20 Oct 2022

INSET Day - Students should not attend

Date
Fri 21 Oct 2022

October Holiday 2022

First Day
Mon 24 Oct 2022
Last Day
Fri 28 Oct 2022

Autumn Term 2

First Day
Mon 31 Oct 2022
Last Day
Thu 15 Dec 2022

INSET Day - Students should not attend

Date
Fri 16 Dec 2022

Christmas Holiday 2022

First Day
Mon 19 Dec 2022
Last Day
Mon 02 Jan 2023

Spring Term 1

First Day
Tue 03 Jan 2023
Last Day
Fri 10 Feb 2023

February Holiday 2023

First Day
Mon 13 Feb 2023
Last Day
Fri 17 Feb 2023

Spring Term 2

First Day
Mon 20 Feb 2023
Last Day
Fri 31 Mar 2023

Easter Holiday 2023

First Day
Mon 03 Apr 2023
Last Day
Fri 14 Apr 2023

Summer Term 1

First Day
Mon 17 Apr 2023
Last Day
Fri 26 May 2023

Spring Bank Holiday 2023

First Day
Mon 29 May 2023
Last Day
Fri 02 Jun 2023

Summer Term 2

First Day
Mon 05 Jun 2023
Last Day
Thu 20 Jul 2023

INSET Day - Students should not attend

Date
Fri 21 Jul 2023