Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Summer Term 2Mon 03 Jun 2024Fri 19 Jul 2024
INSET Day - Students not in the academy Mon 22 Jul 2024
Summer Break 2024Tue 23 Jul 2024Sun 01 Sep 2024
INSET Day -students not in the academyMon 02 Sep 2024
October half term breakSat 26 Oct 2024Sun 03 Nov 2024
INSET Day - students not in the academy Fri 20 Dec 2024
Christmas breakSat 21 Dec 2024Sun 05 Jan 2025
INSET Day - Students not in the academyMon 03 Feb 2025
February half term breakSat 15 Feb 2025Sun 23 Feb 2025
Easter breakSat 05 Apr 2025Sun 20 Apr 2025
Bank HolidayMon 21 Apr 2025
May Day Bank HolidayMon 05 May 2025
Spring Bank Half TermSat 24 May 2025Sun 01 Jun 2025
INSET Day - students not in the academyMon 21 Jul 2025
INSET Day - students not in the academy Tue 22 Jul 2025

Summer Term 2

First Day
Mon 03 Jun 2024
Last Day
Fri 19 Jul 2024

INSET Day - Students not in the academy

Date
Mon 22 Jul 2024

Summer Break 2024

First Day
Tue 23 Jul 2024
Last Day
Sun 01 Sep 2024

INSET Day -students not in the academy

Date
Mon 02 Sep 2024

October half term break

First Day
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Last Day
Sun 03 Nov 2024

INSET Day - students not in the academy

Date
Fri 20 Dec 2024

Christmas break

First Day
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Last Day
Sun 05 Jan 2025

INSET Day - Students not in the academy

Date
Mon 03 Feb 2025

February half term break

First Day
Sat 15 Feb 2025
Last Day
Sun 23 Feb 2025

Easter break

First Day
Sat 05 Apr 2025
Last Day
Sun 20 Apr 2025

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 21 Apr 2025

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 05 May 2025

Spring Bank Half Term

First Day
Sat 24 May 2025
Last Day
Sun 01 Jun 2025

INSET Day - students not in the academy

Date
Mon 21 Jul 2025

INSET Day - students not in the academy

Date
Tue 22 Jul 2025